Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


Dr. Nate Lewis
Professor, California Institute of Technology 

Dr. Daniel Scherson
Professor, Case Western Reserve University

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Collin Broholm
Professor, Johns Hopkins University

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Daniel Hallinan Jr.
Assistant Professor, Florida A&M University – Florida State University College of Engineering 

[Truth in Testimony]

Innovation in Solar Fuels, Electricity Storage, and Advanced Materials

Hearing Charter