Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


Dr. Imre Gyuk ,Energy Storage Program Manager, Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability, Department of Energy
[Truth in testimony] 

Dr. Jud Virden, Jr., Associate Laboratory Director for Energy and Environment Directorate, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
[Truth in testimony] 

Mr. Phil Giudice, Chief Executive Officer, Ambri
[Truth in testimony] 

Jay Whitacre, Chief Technology Officer, Aquion Energy
[Truth in testimony] 

Innovations in Battery Storage for Renewable Energy

Hearing Charter

Energy Subcommittee Chairman Randy Weber (R-Texas)

Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)