Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Research and Technology , Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics


Dr. Paul Hertz
Director, Astrophysics Division, NASA
[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Jim Ulvestad
Director, Division of Astronomical Sciences, NSF
?[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Angela Olinto
Chair, Astronomy and Astrophysics Advisory Committee (AAAC); Homer J. Livingston Professor, Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Enrico Fermi Institute, University of Chicago
?[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Shelley Wright
Member, Breakthrough Listen Advisory Committee; Assistant Professor, University of California, San Diego; Member, Center for Astrophysics and Space Sciences, University of California, San Diego
?[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Christine Jones
President, American Astronomical Society; Senior Astrophysicist, Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory 
?[Truth in Testimony]

Astronomy, Astrophysics, and Astrobiology 

Hearing Charter