Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Research and Technology


The Honorable Gregory D. Winfree, Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology, United States Department of Transportation


Dr. Michael Meyer, Chair, Research and Technology Coordinating Committee (FHWA), National Academies’ Transportation Research Board


Dr. Brian Smith, Director, Center for Transportation Studies, University of Virginia


Mr. Jeffrey J. Owens, Chief Technology Officer and Executive Vice President, Delphi Automotive

U.S. Surface Transportation: Technology Driving the Future

Hearing Charter