Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Environment


The Honorable David Danielson, Assistant Secretary, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)

[Truth in Testimony] 

Mr. Nick Loris, Herbert and Joyce Morgan Fellow, Heritage Foundation

[Truth in Testimony] 

Dr. Veronique de Rugy, Senior Research Fellow, Mercatus Center, George Mason University

[Testimony Addition] [Truth in Testimony] 

Ms. Ruth McCormick, Director of Federal and State Affairs, Business Council for Sustainable Energy (BCSE)

[Truth in Testimony] 

Department of Energy Oversight: Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Hearing Charter 

Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas) 

Energy Subcommittee Chairman Randy Weber (R-Texas)