Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Environment , Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight


Dr. Terry Dinan 
Senior Advisor, Congressional Budget Office
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Ed Anderson
CEO and President, WEN-GAP, LLC
[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. John DeCicco
Research Professor, University of Michigan Energy Institute
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Brooke Coleman
Executive Director, Advanced Biofuels Business Council
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Charles Drevna
Distinguished Senior Fellow, Institute for Energy Research
[Truth in Testimony]

Renewable Fuel Standard: A Ten Year Review of Costs and Benefits

Hearing Charter