Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Research and Technology


Mr. Brent Stacey
Associate Lab Director for National & Homeland Science and Technology, Idaho National Lab
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Bennett Gaines
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Information Officer, FirstEnergy Service Company
[Truth in Testimony]

Ms. Annabelle Lee
Senior Technical Executive in the Power Delivery and Utilization Sector, Electric Power Research Institute 
[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Greg Wilshusen
Director of Information Security Issues, Government Accountability Office 
[Truth in Testimony]

Cybersecurity for Power Systems

Hearing Charter