Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Full Committee


Dr. Ed Waggoner, Director, Integrated Systems Research Program, Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate, NASA


Mr. James Williams, Manager, UAS Integration Office, Aviation Safety Organization, FAA


Dr. John Lauber, Co-Chair, Committee on Autonomy Research for Civil Aviation, National Research Council


Mr. Brian Wynne, CEO and President, Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International (AUVSI)


Mr. Colin Guinn, CRO, 3D Robotics, Small UAV Coalition Member


Dr. John R. Hansman,T. Wilson Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Unmanned Aircraft Systems Research and Development

Hearing Charter

Chairman Lamar Smith (R-TX)