The Committee will meet to consider the following measure, or for other purposes:

Committee Print, NASA Authorization Act of 2013
Approved by a vote of 11:9

          Amendment 020, offered by Ms. Edwards (D-Md.), Defeated by a vote of 12:9

Click HERE to view the recorded votes

Space Subcommittee Chairman Steven Palazzo (R-Miss.) on Edwards Amendment

Archived Webcast.