Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight


Ms. Diane Katz

Senior Research Fellow in Regulatory Policy, Thomas A. Roe Institute for Economic Policy Studies, The Heritage Foundation

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Chris Edwards

Director, Tax Policy Studies, Cato Institute

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Dan Reicher

Executive Director, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance, Stanford University

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Ryan Yonk

Assistant Research Professor, Department of Economics and Finance, Utah State University; Research Director, Institute of Political Economy, Utah State University

[Truth in Testimony]

Risky Business: The DOE Loan Guarantee Program

Hearing Charter