Dr. James Turner
Acting Director, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Dr. James Serum
Chairman, NIST Visiting Committee on Advanced Technology

Dr. Mary Good
Founding Dean, George W. Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Little Rock, AR

Dr. Peter Fiske
Vice President for Research and Development, PAX Scientific, Inc

Mr. Michael Coast
President, Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center; Chairman of the Board, American Small Manufacturers Coalition

NIST's FY 2009 Budget Request:  What Are the Right Technology Investments to Promote US Innovation and Competitiveness?

Hearing Charter