Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight


Panel 1

Panel 2

  • Dr. Charles Gay, Member, Sandia National Laboratories Energy and Homeland Security External Advisory Board; former Director of the Solar Energy Technologies Office, Department of Energy’s Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

  • Mr. Anthony M. Reardon, National President, National Treasury Employees Union

  • Mr. Arjun Krishnaswami, Policy Analyst, Climate & Clean Energy Program, Natural Resources Defense Council

Watch Live: 

Opening Statements

Investigations & Oversight Subcommittee Ranking Member Ralph Norman

Energy Subcommittee Ranking Member Randy Weber