Dr. Jack Hayes
Director of NEHRP, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Dr. Michael Lindell
Director of the Hazards Reduction and Recovery Center, and Professor of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Texas A&M University

Professor Thomas O'Rourke
Thomas R. Briggs Professor of Engineering, School of Civil & Environmental Engineering, Cornell University

Dr. Jim Harris, P.E.
President, J. R. Harris & Company

Mr. Kenneth Murphy
Director, Oregon Office of Emergency Management and Immediate Past President, National Emergency Management Association (NEMA)

Reauthorization of the National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program: R&D for Resilient Communities