Dr. Ethan J. Schreier, President, Associated Universities, Inc.
 Truth in Testimony 

Dr. William S. Smith, Jr., President, Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy
Truth in  Testimony 

Dr. David Divins, Vice President and Director, Ocean Drilling Programs, Consortium for Ocean Leadership, Inc.
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Gregory S. Boebinger, Director, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory and Professor of Physics, Florida State University and University of Florida
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Sol Michael Gruner, Director, Cornell High Energy Synchrotron Source and The John L. Wetherill Professor of Physics, Cornell University
Truth in Testimony


NSF Major Multi-User Research Facilities Management: Ensuring Fiscal Responsibility and Accountability

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee Chairman Mo Brooks (R-AL)