Mr. David Thompson
President of the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

Ms. Marion C. Blakey
President and CEO of the Aerospace Industries Association (AIA)

Mr. A. Thomas Young
Retired Executive Vice-President of the Lockheed Martin Corporation

Dr. Richard Aubrecht
Vice-Chairman and Vice-President of Strategy and Technology at Moog Inc.

Decisions on the Future Direction and Funding for NASA: What Will They Mean for the U.S. Aerospace Workforce and Industrial Base?