Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


The Honorable Adam Sieminski, Administrator, Energy Information Administration (EIA), U.S. Department of Energy
Truth in Testimony

Mr. Robert McNally, President, The Rapidan Group
Truth in Testimony

Ms. Lisa Jacobson, President, Business Council for Sustainable Energy
Truth in Testimony

American Energy Outlook: Technology, Market, and Policy Drivers

Hearing Charter

Chairman Cynthia Lummis (R-WY)