Dr. S. Allen Stern
Associate Administrator, NASA Science Mission Directorate

Dr. Lennard A. Fisk?
Chair, Space Studies Board, National Research Council

Dr. Berrien Moore III
Executive Director, Climate Central; Chair, Committee on Earth Studies, National Research Council

Dr. Steven W. Squyres
Professor of Astronomy, Cornell University

Dr. Jack O. Burns
Professor, Center for Astrophysics and Space Astronomy, University of Colorado

NASA's Science Programs: Fiscal Year 2009 Budget Request and Issues