Ms. Patricia Hoffman
Acting Assistant Secretary for the Department of Energy (DOE) Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability

Ms. Suedeen Kelly
Commissioner at the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

Dr. George Arnold
National Coordinator for Smart Grid Interoperability at the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Mr. Paul De Martini
Vice President of Advanced Technology at Southern California Edison (SCE)

Mr. Jeff Ross
Executive Vice President at GridPoint, Inc.

Mr. Michael A. Stoessl
Group President for Cooper Power Systems


Effectively Transforming Our Electric Delivery System to a Smart Grid