Location: Online via Videoconferencing
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Investigations and Oversight


  • Dr. Lisa M. LeePhD, Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation, Virginia Tech
  • Dr. Lisa L. MaragakisMD, MPH, Senior Director of Infection Prevention, Johns Hopkins Health System
  • Mr. Avik RoyPresident, Foundation for Research on Equal Opportunity
  • Ms. Janet Hamilton, MPH, Executive Director, Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists


Opening Statement: 

Subcommittee Ranking Member Ralph Norman