Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Research and Technology


  • Mr. Tim Henkel, Chair, Research and Technology Coordinating Committee, Transportation Research Board and Assistant Commissioner, Modal Planning and Program Management, Minnesota Department of Transportation

  • Mr. Brian Ness, Director, Idaho Transportation Department and Chair, American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Special Committee on Research and Innovation

  • Dr. Henry Liu, Director, Center for Connected and Automated Transportation, and Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

  • Dr. Darcy Bullock, Director, Joint Transportation Research Program and Lyles Family Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Purdue University

Watch Live:

Opening Statement:

Ranking Member Jim Baird, PhD