Location: Shippingport Borough Municipal Building, Shippingport, PA
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


  • Dr. Pete Lyons, Former DOE Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Energy and NRC Commissioner

  • Admiral William Fallon, Retired, United States Navy

  • Ms. Tina M. Taylor, Senior Director, Research and Development, Electric Power Research Institute

  • Dr. Jay Apt, Professor, Tepper School of Business and Department of Engineering & Public Policy; Co-Director, Carnegie Mellon Electricity Industry Center