Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics


Dr. Jim Green

Director, Planetary Science Division, Science Mission Directorate, NASA

[Truth in Textimony]

Dr. Kenneth Farley

Mars Rover 2020 Project Scientist; Professor of Geochemistry, California Institute of Technology

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Robert Pappalardo

Europa Clipper Project Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Linda T. Elkins-Tanton

Director and Foundation Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, Arizona State University; Principal Investigator, NASA Psyche Mission

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. William B. McKinnon

Co-Chair, National Academy of Sciences, Committee on Astrobiology and Planetary Science; Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Washington University in St. Louis

[Truth in Testimony]


Planetary Flagship Missions: Mars Rover 2020 and Europa Clipper

Hearing Charter