Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Energy , Subcommittee on Environment


Dr. Paul Gilna

Director, BioEnergy Science Center (BESC) and Deputy-Division Director of Biosciences, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. John DeCicco

Research Professor, University of Michigan Energy Institute (UMEI); Director, University of Michigan Energy Survey

[Truth in Testimony]

Ms. Emily Skor

Chief Executive Officer, Growth Energy

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Nick Loris

Herbert and Joyce Morgan Research Fellow in Energy and Environmental Policy, Institute for Economic Freedom and Opportunity, The Heritage Foundation

[Truth in Testimony]

Examining Advancements in Biofuels: Balancing Federal Research and Market Innovation

Hearing Charter