Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Full Committee


Dr. Steven Koonin

Director, Center for Urban Science and Progress, New York University

Dr. Venky Narayanamurti

Benjamin Peirce Research Professor of Technology and Public Policy, John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University

Mr. Nicolas Loris

Thomas A. Roe Institute for Economic Policy Studies, The Heritage Foundation

Prioritizing Basic Research at the Department of Energy