Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Research and Technology


Dr. Charles H. Romine

Director, Information Technology Lab, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Iain Mulholland

Industry Member, Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS) Cyber Policy Task Force; Chief Technology Officer, Security, VMware, Inc.

[Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Diana Burley

Executive Director and Chair, Institute for Information Infrastructure Protection (I3P); Professor, Human and Organizational Learning, The George Washington University

[Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Gregory Wilshusen

Director, Information Security Issues, U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)

[Truth in Testimony]

Strengthening U.S. Cybersecurity Capabilities

Hearing Charter