Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Energy


Dr. Frank Rusco, Director, Natural Resources and Environment, GAO
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Pat Dehmer, Deputy Director for Science Programs, DOE
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Robert Iotti, ITER Council Chair
Truth in Testimony

Dr. Ned Sauthoff, Director, U.S. ITER Project, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Truth in Testimony


Fusion Energy: The World’s Most Complex Energy Project

Hearing Charter

Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)

Subcommittee on Energy Chairman Cynthia Lummis (R-Wyo.)