Dr. George Arnold: National Coordinator for Smart Grid, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Mr. Mason Emnett: Associate Director of the Office of Energy Policy and Innovation, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Mr. John McDonald: Director of Technical Strategy and Policy Development, GE Energy

Mr. Conrad Eustis: Director of Retail Technology Development, Portland General Electric

Ms. Lillie Coney: Associate Director, Electronic Privacy Information Center

Smart Grid Architecture and Standards: Assessing Coordination and Progress

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee Ranking Member Smith