Dr. Thomas W. Peterson, Assistant Director, Directorate for Engineering, National Science

Ms. Lesa Mitchell, Vice President of Advancing Innovation, Ewing Marion Kauffman

Mr. W. Mark Crowell, Executive Director & Associate Vice President for Innovation
Partnerships and Commercialization, University of Virginia

Mr. Wayne Watkins, Associate Vice President for Research, University of Akron

Mr. Keith L. Crandell, Co-founder and Managing Director, ARCH Venture Partners

Mr. Neil D. Kane, President and Co-founder, Advanced Diamond Technologies, Inc.

From the Lab Bench to the Marketplace: Improving Technology Transfer

Hearing Charter

Subcommittee Ranking Member Vernon Ehlers (R-MI)