Mr. James Pappas - Vice President, Technical Programs, Research Partnership to Secure Energy for America (RPSEA).

Dr. Benton Baugh – President, Radoil, Inc.

Mr. Erik Milito - Group Director, Upstream and Industry Operations, American Petroleum Institute.

Dr. Gregory McCormack – Director, Petroleum Extension Service, University of Texas at Austin.

Mr. Christopher A. Smith - Deputy Assistant Secretary for Oil and Natural Gas, Office of Fossil Energy, U.S. Department of Energykjag.

Deepwater Drilling Technology, Research, and Development

Hearing Charter

Full Committee Ranking Member Hall

Hearing Print