The Honorable Polly Trottenberg
Assistant Secretary for Transportation Policy, U.S.Department of Transportation (DOT)

The Honorable Peter Appel
Administrator, Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA)

Mr. Neil Pedersen
Administrator, Maryland State Highway Administration; Vice Chair, American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) Standing Committee on Highways

Ms. Ann Flemer
Deputy Executive Director, Policy, Metropolitan Transportation Commission, Oakland, California; Vice Chair, Intelligent Transportation Society of America

Mr. Alan Pisarski
Independent Consultant

Mr. Robert Skinner
Executive Director, Transportation Research Board (TRB), The National Academies


The Research and Development Portfolio Required to Support the Priorities of the Department of Transportation