Mr. Brad Buswell
Acting Undersecretary, Science and Technology Directorate, Department of Homeland Security

Dr. Phil Depoy
Chairman, Homeland Security Science and Technology Advisory Committee

Mr. David Berteau
Senior Adviser and Director, Defense Industrial Initiatives Group, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Dr. Cindy Williams
Chair, Committee on the DHS S&T Directorate, National Academy of Public Administration; Shapiro Visiting Professor of International Affairs, The Elliot School of International Affairs, George Washington University


Developing Research Priorities at DHS's Science and Technology Directorate