Mr. Scott M. Klara, PE
Director, Strategic Center for Coal, National Energy Technology Laboratory

Dr. Don J. Stevens
Senior Program Manager, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Mr. Eric Spomer
President, Catalyst Renewables Corporation

Dr. Robert T. Burns
Professor, Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering, Iowa State University

Mr. Joseph J. James
President Agri-Tech Producers, LLC (ATP)

Biomass for Thermal Energy and Electricity: A Research and Development Portfolio for the Future

Hearing Charter

Hearing Print