Dr. Alan Leshner
Chief Executive Officer, American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), and Executive Publisher of the journal Science

Dr. Michael Clegg
In his capacity as Foreign Secretary, National Academy of Sciences;  Donald Bren Professor of Biological Sciences and of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, The University of California, Irvine

Dr. William Wulf
 In his capacity as a Member of the Board of Directors, Civilian Research and Development Foundation (CRDF)

Dr. James Calvin
Interim Vice President for Research, Texas A&M University

The Role of Non-Governmental Organizations and Universities in International Science and Technology Cooperation

Hearing Charter