Dr. Susan Hallowell
Director of the Transportation Security Laboratory (TSL), a component of the Department of Homeland Security’s Science and Technology Directorate (DHS S&T)

Mr. Adam Tsao
Chief of staff of the Office of Operational Process and Technology of the Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Dr. Jimmie Oxley
Professor of chemistry at the University of Rhode Island; Co-director of the DHS Center of Excellence for Explosives Detection, Mitigation, and Response

Dr. Colin Drury
Distinguished professor and chair of the Department of Industrial Engineering at the University at Buffalo

Aviation Security Research and Development at the Department of Homeland Security

Hearing Charter