Mr. Floyd E. Kvamme
Co-Chair, President’s Council of Advisors on Science and Technology

Mr. Sean Murdock
Executive Director, NanoBusiness Alliance

Dr. Joseph Krajcik
Associate Dean for Research and Professor of Education, University of Michigan

Dr. Andrew Maynard
Chief Science Advisor, Project on Emerging Nanotechnologies, Woodrow Wilson Center

Dr. Raymond David
Manager of Toxicology, BASF Corporation on behalf of the American Chemistry Council

Dr. Robert R. Doering
Senior Fellow and Research Strategy Manager, Texas Instruments and on behalf of the Semiconductor Industry Association

The National Nanotechnology Initiative Amendments Act of 2008

Hearing Charter