William Gerstenmaier
Associate Administrator, Space Operations Mission Directorate, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Ms. Cristina Chaplain
Director, Acquisition and Sourcing Management, Government Accountability Office

Dr. Jeffrey Sutton
Director, National Space Biomedical Research Institute

Dr. Edward Knipling
Administrator, Agricultural Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Thomas B. Pickens III

Dr. Louis Stodieck
Director, BioServe Space Technologies, Aerospace Engineering Sciences, University of Colorado

Dr. Cheryl Nickerson
Associate Professor, Center for Infectious Diseases and Vaccinology, The Biodesign Institute, Arizona State University

NASA’s International Space Station Program: Status and Issues

Hearing Charter