Mr. Herbert Hayden 
Technology Coordinator of the Arizona Public Service (APS) Solar 

Mr. Rhone Resch 
President of the Solar Energy Industries Association (SEIA) 

Ms. Jane Weissman
Executive Director of the Interstate Renewable Energy Council (IREC), and the Vice-Chair of the North American Board of Certified Energy Practitioners (NABCEP) 

Prof. Joseph Sarubbi 
Chair of the Building Systems Technology Department at Hudson Valley Community College

Dr. David Arvizu
Director of the Department of Energy’s National Renewable Energy Laboratory 



Research, Education and Training Programs to Facilitate Adoption of Solar Energy

Hearing Charter