Panel 1:

Honorable Stephen L. Johnson
Administrator of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 

Honorable Nicole Nason
Administrator of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)

Panel 2:

Honorable Jerry Brown
Attorney General, State of California 

Honorable Martha Coakley
Attorney General, Commonwealth of Massachusetts


Select Committee on Energy Independence and Global Warming


Massachusetts v. EPA: Implications of the Supreme Court Decision