Ms. Linda Froschauer
President, National Science Teachers Association

Mr. Michael Lach
Director of Mathematics and Science, Chicago Public Schools

Dr. George D. Nelson
Director, Science, Technology, and Mathematics Education, Western Washington University

Mr. Van Reiner
President, Maryland Science Center

Dr. Iris Weiss
President, Horizon Research, Inc.

Federal STEM Education Programs: Educators' Perspectives

Hearing Charter