Mr. Terry Thomas
President and CEO of the Community Bus Service, Incorporated

Mr. Michael Mitternight
Owner of Factory Service Agency, Incorporated

Donn Teske
Farmer and President, Kansas Farmers Union, McPherson, KS

Sylvia Estes
Pipeline and Industrial Group, Virginia Beach, VA

John Felmy
Chief Economist, American Petroleum Institute

Select Committee on Energy Independence and Global Warming (110th Congress)

Economics of Dependence on Foreign Oil - Rising Gas Prices