Dr. George Gray
Assistant Administrator for the Office of Research and Development; Science Advisor, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Dr. M. Granger Morgan
Chair, EPA’s Science Advisory Board (SAB); Lord Chair Professor in Engineering and Professor and Department Head, Department of Engineering and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon University

Dr. Jennifer Sass
Senior Scientist, Health and Environment, Natural Resources Defense Council

Dr. Bruce Coull
Dean Emeritus, School of the Environment, University of South Carolina and the National Council for Science and the Environment

EPA’s FY 2008 Science and Technology Budget Proposal

Hearing Charter