Dr. Clayton Teague
Director of the National Nanotechnology Coordination Office (NNCO)

Mr. Floyd Kvamme
Co-Chair of the President's Council of Advisors on Science and Technology (PCAST)

Dr. Vicki L. Colvin
Executive Director, International Council on Nanotechnology and Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Rice University

Dr. Andrew Maynard
Chief Science Advisor, Project on Emerging Nanotechnologies, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Dr. Richard Denison
Senior Scientist, Environmental Defense

Mr. Paul D. Ziegler
Chairman of Nanotechnology Panel, American Chemistry Council, and Global Director, PPG Industries, Inc.

Research on Environmental and Safety Impacts of Nanotechnology: Current Status of Planning and Implementation under the National Nanotechnology Initiative

Hearing Charter