Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Subcommittee on Oversight

To view the official roster of the Committee on Science, Space, and Technology, click here. The Full Committee Chair and Ranking Minority Member shall serve as ex-officio members of all subcommittees.
Republican Members (7)
Ralph Abraham, Louisiana, Chair
Bill Posey, Florida
Thomas Massie, Kentucky
Clay Higgins, Louisiana, Vice Chair
Ralph Norman, South Carolina 
Democrat Members (5)
Don Beyer,, Virginia, Ranking Member
Jerry McNerney, California
Ed Perlmutter, Colorado
The Subcommittee on Oversight has general and special investigative authority on all matters within the jurisdiction of the Committee on Science, Space, and Technology.