Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

The Next Mile: Technology Pathways to Accelerate Sustainability within the Transportation Sector

Subcommittee on Energy Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Add to my Calendar Time: 02:00 PM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building


Mr. James Chen, Vice President of Public Policy, Rivian Automotive LLC

Ms. Ann M. Schlenker, Director, Center for Transportation Research, Argonne National Laboratory

Mr. Brooke Coleman, Executive Director, Advanced Biofuels Business Council

Dr. Claus Daniel, Director, Sustainable Transportation Program Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Mr. Tim Cortes, Vice President of Hydrogen Energy Systems, Plug Power Inc.

Check back for live video of this hearing.