Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

The Future of ARPA-E

Subcommittee on Energy Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statement

Chairman Conor Lamb (D-PA)

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Dr. Arun Majumdar, Jay Precourt Provostial Chair Professor, Stanford University [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Ellen Williams, Distinguished University Professor, University of Maryland [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. John Wall, Retired CTO of Cummins, Member of the Committee on Evaluation for the 2017 National Academies Review of ARPA-E [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Saul Griffith, Founder and CEO, Otherlab [Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Mark Mills, Senior Fellow, Manhattan Institute [Truth in Testimony]