Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

The Energy Water Nexus: Drier Watts and Cheaper Drops

Subcommittee on Energy Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statements

Chairman Conor Lamb (D-PA) of the Subcommittee on Energy

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Dr. Vincent Tidwell, Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff, Sandia National Laboratories [Truth in Testimony]

Kate Zerrenner, Senior Manager, Environmental Defense Fund [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Richard Bonner, VP of R&D, Advanced Cooling Technologies Inc. [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Raman P. SinghAssociate Dean for Engineering at OSU-Tulsa; Professor and Head, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Oklahoma State University [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Michael Webber, Chief Science and Technology Officer at ENGIE; Professor at UT Austin [Truth in Testimony]