Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

The Commercial Space Landscape: Innovation, Market, and Policy

Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019 Time: 02:00 PM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statements

Chairwoman Kendra Horn (D-OK) of the Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics 

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Dr. Bhavya Lal, Research Staff Member, IDA Science and Technology Policy Institute [Truth in Testimony]

Ms. Carissa Christensen, Chief Executive Officer, Bryce Space and Technology [Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Eric W. Stallmer, President, Commercial Spaceflight Federation [Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Mike French, Vice President, Space Systems, Aerospace Industries Association [Truth in Testimony]

Ms. Laura Montgomery, Proprietor, Ground Based Space Matters, Professor, Catholic University’s Columbus School of Law [Truth in Testimony]