Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Revitalizing American Leadership in Advanced Manufacturing

Subcommittee on Research and Technology / Subcommittee on Energy Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statments

Chairwoman Haley Stevens (D-MI) of the Subcommittee on Research and Technology

Chairman Conor Lamb (D-PA) of the Subcomittee on Energy

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Mr. Ryan Myers, Director of Business Development, DoD, Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence [Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Mike Molnar, Director of the Office of Advanced Manufacturing, National Institute of Standards and Technology [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. John Hopkins, CEO, Institute for Advanced Composites Manufacturing Innovation (IACMI) [Truth in Testimony]

Ms. Valri Lightner, Acting Director, Advanced Manufacturing Office, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Mitchell Dibbs, Associate R&D Director, External Technology - Government Programs, The Dow Chemical Company [Truth in Testimony]

Documents for the Record