Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

R&D to Support Healthy Air Travel in the COVID-19 Era and Beyond

Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Time: 11:30 AM Location: Online via videoconferencing

Opening Statements

Chairwoman Kendra Horn (D-OK) of the Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Ms. Heather Krause, Director, Physical Infrastructure Issues, Government Accountability Office [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Byron Jones P.E., Professor, Alan Levin Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering; Director, National Gas Machinery Laboratory, Kansas State University [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Vicki Hertzberg, Professor and Director, Center for Data Science, Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing, Emory University [Truth in Testimony]