Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Members’ Day Hearing: House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

Date: Friday, May 17, 2019 Time: 09:30 AM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statement:

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Rep. Ralph Norman (R-SC)

Rep. Brian Babin (R-TX)

Rep. Scott Tipton (R-CO)

Rep. Brad Sherman (D-CA)

Rep. Bill Foster (D-IL)

Rep. Dan Lipinski (D-IL)

Rep. Randy Weber (D-TX)

Participating Members will testify before the Committee about their legislative interests as they relate to policies under the Committee’s legislative jurisdiction. House Rule X, Clause 1(p) defines the legislative jurisdiction of the Committee.